An Egyptian girl's life

-I love talking, so also to you!-


New Site just launched!

Go check out my new site! It’s called “That Girl” and it already has 3 posts!

Please also follow it and like the post, I’d love it so much!

https://thatgirl046.wordpress.com/

Thank you, bye!!



3 responses to “New Site just launched!”

  1. Oooh, I’m gonna go check it out! Congrats on making a second (Or is it 3rd?) blog! 🙂

    Like

  2. It’s my 4th actually but I recently deleted one so now it’s 3!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

About Me

Hey there! I’m Esther, welcome to my blog! I’m a dutch-Egyptian girl, blogging about ‘my life in Egypt.’ I’m a swimmer and homeschooler, and I love talking! And that’s half of the reason I started this blog :) I have 6 siblings, and I’m the oldest. -I love talking, so also to you!-

Newsletter

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started