An Egyptian girl's life

-I love talking, so also to you!-


1 week update (more like one month ðŸ˜‚)

Hey guys, welcome to this post! So if you don’t know, I wrote a post 2/3 weeks ago about a 1-week muscle gaining plan. And I did it.

First off is the food, it was sooo good, I never cooked that much food in a week in my life XD. My mom said this is the last time I’d do this because I made a lot of messes (small ones tho) lol.

The workouts though were hardd. I was always sooo sweaty and tired after one workout 🙂 But it was fun!

The Results were fine, I got mostly more muscles in my arms and a flatter stomach. (I always have a flat stomach bcuz of my genes :))

Also…. I forgot to take the before and after pictures 😭😭😭

Anyways, thanks for reading this post, see you next time byee!



Leave a comment

About Me

Hey there! I’m Esther, welcome to my blog! I’m a dutch-Egyptian girl, blogging about ‘my life in Egypt.’ I’m a swimmer and homeschooler, and I love talking! And that’s half of the reason I started this blog :) I have 6 siblings, and I’m the oldest. -I love talking, so also to you!-

Newsletter

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started