An Egyptian girl's life

-I love talking, so also to you!-


3 year anniversary!

Hey guys!

I was checking my notifications and….

It’s my 3 year wordpress anniversary!!

Thank you all so much for reading my posts! I really love blogging, and meeting new people like you guys online!

ilysm byee



5 responses to “3 year anniversary!”

  1. Happy 3 year blog anniversary, Esther!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Heyy Esther! Happy 3 year’s on WordPress 🎉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

About Me

Hey there! I’m Esther, welcome to my blog! I’m a dutch-Egyptian girl, blogging about ‘my life in Egypt.’ I’m a swimmer and homeschooler, and I love talking! And that’s half of the reason I started this blog :) I have 6 siblings, and I’m the oldest. -I love talking, so also to you!-

Newsletter

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started