An Egyptian girl's life

-I love talking, so also to you!-


My 1-week workout plan

Hey guys, welcome back! (today it’s 29th of February! first time in four years! lol)

I decided, that next week, I’m going to try build more muscles just for fun! I wanted to try this plan to see if it works. So basically I found this PDF with a 1-week meal plan and 4 workouts, I’m not gonna workout everyday, but only four times that week because our bodies need rest. I’m not gonna be too hard on myself. Here’s the PDF:

Heres a little graph of the meals and if I’m gonna workout or not

When that week ends, I’m gonna update you guys and tell you if anything changed!

P.S. this is just for fun and you don’t need muscles or anything like that if you don’t want to ☺️



2 responses to “My 1-week workout plan”

Leave a comment

About Me

Hey there! I’m Esther, welcome to my blog! I’m a dutch-Egyptian girl, blogging about ‘my life in Egypt.’ I’m a swimmer and homeschooler, and I love talking! And that’s half of the reason I started this blog :) I have 6 siblings, and I’m the oldest. -I love talking, so also to you!-

Newsletter

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started