An Egyptian girl's life

-I love talking, so also to you!-


Interview with Rebecca

Hey guys welcome back to my blog, so a few months ago I interviewed Hanelle, this time I’m interviewing her sister, Rebecca!

Lets start!

Rebecca: Hey there everybody! My name is Rebecca, and my blog is called Rebecca’s Blog. I started it because of school, but now I just use it for fun.

Questions and answers:

1. what’s your fave food?

“my favorite food is tacos and Chinese food”

Esther: Wow, I also love tacos, they’re just so delicious! And my fave food is Asian food, so kind of similar!

2. what’s your fave animal? do you have a pet?

“My fav animals are dogs, but no I don’t have one..”

Esther: I have a dog!

3. what do you do when your bored?

“When I’m bored I mostly read or write in my diary.”

Esther: Me too! that’s funny!

4. do you have siblings? if yes, how much?

“I have 4 siblings.”

5. did you ever go on vacation in another country? if so, which country is your favourite?

“I have gone to Orlando, and my favorite country is…. i don’t know!”

6. what’s your favourite bible verse?

“My fav bible verse is Palms 46:5′

Esther: Thats a beautiful bible verse, love it!

7. what’s one thing you love to do with your family?

“I like to go bike riding with my family.”

8. whats your fave sport?

“My favorite sports are swimming and basketball.”

Esther: Oh my fave sport is swimming too, I used to be on the swimming team. (Also I never played basketball lol)

9. what’s your bestfriends name?

“My best friends are my sister Hanelle, and my older cousin, Hadassa. (hey, hadassa and Esther!)”

“I’m very glad for this interview, because I think it will make people know me better. A huge thank you to Esther for posting this interview!”

Thank you Rebecca for doing this interview with me, I loved it!

Thanks for reading this post, pls go check out Rebecca’s blog and follow her bye!

this is her blog -> https://rebeccabethancourt.wordpress.com/



3 responses to “Interview with Rebecca”

  1. Hey, Esther!! Thanks a lot for posting this interview!!! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You’re so welcome, I lovedd it!

    Like

Leave a comment

About Me

Hey there! I’m Esther, welcome to my blog! I’m a dutch-Egyptian girl, blogging about ‘my life in Egypt.’ I’m a swimmer and homeschooler, and I love talking! And that’s half of the reason I started this blog :) I have 6 siblings, and I’m the oldest. -I love talking, so also to you!-

Newsletter

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started